Contact Information
NSC “Olimpiyskiy”
Oksana Levadnyuk
Chief Commercial Officer
+38 067 789 19 31 o.levadnyuk@nsc-olimpiyskiy.com.ua
Oleksii Sheikin
Chief Legal Officer
o.sheikin@nsc-olimpiyskiy.com.ua
Bugai Volodymyr
Senior Event Manager
v.bugai@nsc-olimpiyskiy.com.ua
Zavodovskiy Stanislav
Senior Marketing Manager
s.zavodovskiy@nsc-olimpiyskiy.com.ua
GamesPad
Constantin Kogan
Co-founder of BullPerks & GamesPad
constantin@bullperks.com
Maxim Tkach
Business Analyst
maxim@bullperks.com
Dmitriy Doroshenko
Product Manager
dima.doroshenko@bullperks.com